WinMOD Software Maintenance Service

The purchase of the WinMOD System Software or upgrades includes the WinMOD Standard Service for using the WinMOD Support via telephone and e-mail, moreover the access to the WinMOD Customer Center, with download area for a period of 6 months (from date of packing list) as free of charge service benefit. For the continuation of those service benefits it is necessary to order the WinMOD Software Maintenance Service Standard through the license holder.

With the WinMOD Software Maintenance Service you will have those service benefits for the further lifetime of the WinMOD System. This allows you to keep up to date your WinMOD System and to benefit from the offers and supports of the WinMOD Customer Center.

With the WinMOD Software Maintenance Service you will have those service benefits for the further lifetime of the WinMOD System. This allows you to keep up to date your WinMOD System and to benefit from the offers and supports of the WinMOD Customer Center.

The WinMOD Software Maintenance Service Standard contains:

  • The free of charge updates/upgrades (cross-version) of WinMOD Systems Software, WinMOD Configurations and WinMOD Add-Ons
  • Form of delivery: the license holder gets a connection for the own download of the actual version out of the WinMOD Support and Download Area in the internet.
  • The free of charge support via telephone, e-mail for the licensed WinMOD Software modules (Mo.-Fr. 8:00 - 16:30, exception legal holiday in the federal state Brandenburg).
  • The free of charge access to the WinMOD Customer Center with support - and download are in the internet. There new manual, service information and application examples are available.
  • The free of charge supply of available software updates for hardware equipment purchased from Mewes & Partner.

Data Sheet: WinMOD Software Maintenance Service

WinMOD Softwarepflegeservice

Der Erwerb der WinMOD-Systemsoftware oder eines WinMOD-Upgrades beinhaltet den WinMOD-Standardservice für die Nutzung des WinMOD-Supports via Telefon und E-Mail sowie den Zugang zum WinMOD-Kundencenter mit Downloadbereich für die Dauer von 6 Monaten (ab Datum Lieferschein) als kostenfreie Serviceleistung. Für die Weiterführung dieser Serviceleistungen ist die Bestellung des WinMOD-Softwarepflegeservice Standard durch den Lizenznehmer erforderlich.


Durch den WinMOD-Softwarepflegeservice werden Ihnen diese Serviceleistungen für die weitere Nutzungsdauer des WinMOD-Systems zur Verfügung gestellt. Dadurch können Sie Ihre WinMOD-Systeme stets auf dem technisch neuesten Stand halten und profitieren insbesondere von den zahlreichen Angeboten und Unterstützungen des WinMOD-Kundencenters.

Der WinMOD-Softwarepflegeservice Standard beinhaltet:

  • Kostenfreie Updates/Upgrades (Versionsübergreifend) der WinMOD-Systemsoftware, der WinMOD-Konfigurationen und der WinMOD-Add-Ons
  • Lieferform: Der Lizenznehmer erhält eine Freischaltung für den eigenen Download der aktuellen Version aus dem WinMOD-Support- und Downloadbereich im Internet.
  • Den kostenfreien Support per Telefon, E-Mail oder Online-Fernunterstützung zu den lizenzierten WinMOD-Softwaremodulen (Mo.- Fr. 8.00 - 16.30 Uhr, außer an gesetzlichen Feiertagen im Bundesland Brandenburg).
  • Den kostenfreien Zugang zum WinMOD-Kundencenter mit Support- und Downloadbereich im Internet. Dort werden neue Handbücher, Serviceinformationen und Applikationsbeispiele bereitgestellt.
  • Die kostenfreie Bereitstellung von verfügbaren Software-Updates für die bei Mewes & Partner gekauften Hardwarekomponenten.

Datenblatt: WinMOD Softwarepflegeservice